WLCA Board Members

All WCLA Board Members are volunteers from the Weaver Lake Watershed. As members, they are committed to carrying out the WLCA mission. The 2016 Board consists of the following:

  • Andy Siffert – President
  • Karson Frokjer – Vice President
  • David Miller – Treasurer
  • Russel Lang
  • Nancy Bergstrand
  • Jason Rogowski
  • David Guy
  • Nathaniel Leppanen
  • Ardy Johnson
  • Matt Esler

Weaver Lake Conservation Association
PO Box 1529
Maple Grove, MN 55311